Governing Board

Governing Board

Governing Board Members

The AACE Governing Board Members typically involves our faculty, key administrators, who are responsible for making day-to-day policy decisions.


The AACE Governing Board is a cream of erudite persons and professionals in their various careers. See list bellow:
  1. Prof. Christopher O. Balogun
  2. Mrs. Dorcas O. Balogun
  3. Dr Na’ Allah Simon Bituk
  4. Emeritus Shiola Eshiobo
  5. Barr. Morris Odeh
  6. Dr. Ahmad Idris Tuta
  7. Jeremiah O. Christopher
  8. Uyo W. E
  9. Nzube N. I
  10. Jude A. Christopher.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar