The AACE Governing Board is a cream of  erudite persons and professionals in their various careers. See list bellow:

  1. Prof. Christopher O. Balogun
  2. Mrs. Dorcas O. Balogun
  3. Dr Na’ Allah Simon Bituk
  4. Emeritus Shiola Eshiobo
  5. Barr. Morris Odeh
  6. Dr. Ahmad Idris Tuta
  7. Jeremiah O. Christopher
  8. Uyo W. E
  9. Nzube N. I
  10. Jude A. Christopher.